Return to Conceal... Reveal Flawless Foundation • SPF15
Baby Doll Bisque

Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Received the wrong color foundation October 23, 2019
Reviewer: Kristina Heming from La Vergne, TN United States  
I didn't receive the correct color foundation.   I received beige bustier instead of baby doll.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best foundation! September 18, 2014
Reviewer: KATIE  
This shade is for very fair skin, I mix it with another shade to get my perfect match.  I love this foundation, it's very smooth.  I wish they  had more shades.  I would recommend this foundation to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Foundation July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Amy Szarlip from Toledo, OH United States  
Very soft and creamy-loved it!  Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! October 11, 2013
Reviewer: Jen D from Henderson, NV United States  
This product is true to it's name: flawless!! It has amazing coverage and I can confirm it lasts all day long and doesn't wear or sweat off. I also love that it doesn't make your face look dry and you can wear it without any additional powders for a natural look. It's really easy to apply, blends well with the other shades in the collection and one tube goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful/Flawless Foundation August 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AIEA, HI United States  
I love this foundation.  It doesn't peel or flake, doesn't melt in the heat or turn a different color.  It contains antioxidants and is good for your skin, in fact, it's better than any high end brand I've ever tried - feels light yet provides superb coverage and lasts all day.  I look forward to trying some of the other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happily surprised! July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa Lopez from Mechanicsville, VA United States  
Ordering foundation online is tricky but I really lucked out with this one! Goes on like a dream, covers but feels absolutely weightless. You don't even need a powder over it if you don't want to and a little goes a long way. Baby Doll Bisque is a perfect match for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE THIS PRODUCT June 21, 2013
Reviewer: natalie gibson from Tyler, TX United States  
This is the best foundation I have used for my face EVER! It goes on so smooth and lasts all day...even through my workout during lunch! Love this stuff! Thanks for making such a wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Conceal and Reveal May 15, 2013
Reviewer: wendy freeman from Reno, NV United States  
As a professional make-up artist and Aesthetian for many yrs,I have used virtually everything in make-up and skincare. I am very impressed with the Rain foundation formula,excellent coverage,yet NATURAL looking,and wearability is excellent.Kudos to Rain on a fabulous product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blends very easily March 1, 2013
Reviewer: Kim Parrish from Stevensville, MT United States  
This one is a little light for me. But the coverage is great.

Was this review helpful to you?