Return to Conceal... Reveal Flawless Foundation • SPF15
Cream Corset

Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product August 26, 2019
Reviewer: MARSHA Mcneil from PRENTISS, MS United States  
I love the foundation but I didn't receive free shipping as per coupon stated. A little aggravated at that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conceal...Reveal March 28, 2016
Reviewer: Peggy Williams from West Linn, OR United States  
Love this product!  I've been using for over and year, and it's the only foundation I will use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conceal December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Jackie Corwin from Glen Allen, VA United States  
again perfect and smooth and clean, lasts all day washes off easy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conceal Reveal December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Henderson, NV United States  
I love this make up so much! It covers all your blemishes while still giving a natural look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than Expected! June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Andraea Fernandez from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Feather light weight, great coverage, matte finish without looking caked on. LOVE this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it April 25, 2014
Reviewer: Taylor Booth from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I received a card for a free concealer product in my Miss West Coast gift bag. Loved the timely delivery and handwritten thank you on order receipt. The color goes well with my skin, but I'm wondering if a lighter shade would have been better. Regardless, the product is great and makes my face look so soft and smooth!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love at first use February 16, 2014
Reviewer: Betty-Thuy Vutang from La Habra, CA United States  
Hands down an incredible foundation: conceals blemishes and discoloration like a dream,while leaving the skin looking natural and smooth. You can't go wrong with this item. Another must have!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best thing ever February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Delana Horn from Nome, TX United States  
I have struggled with acne for years and this is the only foundation I have found that not only covers terrible scarring, but also does not create new breakouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleasantly Surprised November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA  
I've tested a lot of foundations and I never thought to give creams a try before this one. The color blows most other brands out of the park in neutral-ness. I am a light olive and it is near impossible to find something that isn't too cool or warm. Love the more matte finish and the light glow this gives. I do have to be sure my skin is properly moisturized or it will cling a bit to dry spots but overall this was great and I will definitely repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blown away! October 22, 2013
Reviewer: fashionCHICsta from California  
I am always weary of ordering something as a foundation, sight unseen. Cream Corset, was perfect for me. I have fair olive tones with a bit of rosacea so I have to be careful: too much yellow and I look jaundiced, too much pink and I look like I am flushing! This is a Goldilocks product. My skin looks flawless. I find it to be a moderate coverage; I was able to see my freckles. But the secret sauce to Conceal... Reveal is, I can build it when I need more concealment. I am a combination skin and it kept me matte for quite a bit longer than the product I was using. Even with the buildable coverage, it is still a light weight feel. I will absolutely repurchase this product, in this shade again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items