Return to Conceal... Reveal Flawless Foundation • SPF15
Golden Garter

Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rain is my Favorite! June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Elaine Johnson from Austin, TX United States  
I ran out of my Flawless Foundation a little while ago and I bought a couple of other foundations trying to replace it but nothing compared to the Rain foundation. I also use my eyeshadow quads daily and love them too. The service is the best and Shayla sent me a note with a great makeup tip. I will not make the mistake of running out again! Thank You Shayla and Rain

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great foundation January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Tara Edmund from Midlothian, VA United States  
I just want to say that I am myself a makeup artist and have tried the best of the best , needless to say, I am impressed of how good this foundation truly is. It stays on all day, doesn't streak, covers well, minimizes pores, great shade range and the overall price is reasonable. I have already turned several of my friends on to this product!!!!!!! Please do not discontinue this marvelous foundation. Thank you !!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
conceal reveal flawless foundation & bull spf 15 April 7, 2014
Reviewer: rachel from , tacoma wa  
Easy to purchase, came quickly, and I really like the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Foundation Ever! March 22, 2014
Reviewer: KD from New York, NY United States  
This is absolutely my favorite foundation.  It is easy to apply and provides really good coverage.  It is moisturizing without being greasy, which is super important for me as I have oily but dehydrated skin.  The price is right as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Obsessed! January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Estef Clark from Orem, UT United States  
Love the foundation! Best I've had!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Only Time I Get Complimented August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Caroline from New York, NY United States  
The only time I get complimented on my makeup is when I'm wearing the Conceal...Reveal Flawless Foundation. Even my bank teller has told me that she loves my makeup! As someone in the magazine industry, it's important to look put together, and I know I can rely on Rain's foundation keep me looking by beautiful best throughout the day! The formula goes on easily and the creamy texture stays put without feeling heavy, even during hot summers. I'm a complete convert and LOVE this foundation!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reveal Flawless Foundation March 5, 2013
Reviewer: Debra Clarke from Yorktown Heights, NY United States  
I love this foundation - I am 56 and was looking for a foundation that does not make my skin look dry and ashy.  I want something that stays and doesn't change during the day.  I also want my skin to look moist and supple, this foundation does it all.  Also, do not like a heavy look to my foundation either, this is light as air and does cover imperfections.  I am pleasantly surprised and will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a Difference! November 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Norcross, GA United States  
First time trying Rain cosmetics and am SO happy I did! took advantage of the black friday sale and have never seen such amazing coverage and feel compared to other brands! Recommend with the smooth criminal primer for best results!

Was this review helpful to you?