Return to Conceal... Reveal Flawless Foundation • SPF15
Beige Bustier

Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 5, 2018
Reviewer: jan box from DENVER, CO United States  
Wonderful product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Product! August 7, 2017
Reviewer: NLKim from Jericho, NY United States  
I have a problem with rosacea so I have to be very careful on what I use on my face so that it will not cause a flare up. I have now used this product for almost a year and my skin looks great. The tones blend in beautifully. I am VERY happy with this makeup

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best foundation I have found April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Melody from Annapolis, MD United States  
This foundation gives my skin a flawless look and partnered with Smooth Criminal Primer, my large pores are virtually invisible. I have very oily skin but this foundation is the best I have found to control oil and blends perfectly with my skin tone and when used with Setting Loose Powder, stays all day. I LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 beige bustier conceal...reveal foundation March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Pamela Bowen from Kinmundy, IL United States  
Absolutely LOVE this product.  Coverage is perfect, color is perfect, goes on smooth and blends wonderfully.  Doesn't feel like I'm wearing makeup!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beige Bustier April 6, 2015
Reviewer: Phyl from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I love this foundation; it goes on like silk. I have expensive foundation bought at Barney's of NY and I like the Beige Bustier better. I play a lot of golf and I use it everyday and it does not sweat off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Foundation September 10, 2014
Reviewer: KT from ,  
I really like this foundation.  Great coverage.  I wish they had more shades, that's why I gave it four stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I recommend...... June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Nicole Carlson from Victoria, MN United States  
This is the 3rd or 4th time I've bought this product.  And I love it! I use it for everyday wear mixed in with a tinted moisturizer as well as for photo shoots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Experience! March 31, 2014
Reviewer: TINA SULLIVAN from COOKEVILLE, TN United States  
First time customer and was very pleased with the product, shipping and price.  I will definitely purchase again!  It's rare to find quality and great prices too!
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Conceal Foundation September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Laurie Peacher from Paso Robles, CA United States  
Like it a lot - color is perfect and it wears great. Not too sure about the application yet.  It seems a bit dry.  Any hints?  Also, been using the compact foundation with brush for almost 2 years.  Love it but sometimes it feels a little too heavy for me so I thought I'd try the Conceal one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect August 10, 2013
Reviewer: Stephanie Navarrette from Tucson, AZ United States  
Love it! Stays on all day even if you sweat a lot !color is wonderful for my skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items