Return to Lip Therapy
Strawberry

Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Connie Dunning from Burnsville, MN United States  
Love this product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must have! April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Melody from Annapolis, MD United States  
Lip Therapy is a must have in my handbag. The raindrop is super cute and the balm smells and tastes great and keeps my lips moist and healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Germaine Love from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Product is great. But, packaging makes it inefficient to transport inconspicuously.  While it is cute and represents the company name well, it is too bulky and not easy to apply "on the fly"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lip Therapy July 8, 2013
Reviewer: Sue Ann Wilson from Charlotte, NC United States  
I love the product, however on receiveing 2 of my 4 items were broken.  Called and you are sending out replacements.  Very good customer service.

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Packaging November 30, 2012
Reviewer: Swissmiss from Santa Monica, CA United States  
Found this product at the gift shop in Aria while staying in Las Vegas.

Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pink September 19, 2011
Reviewer: Randi Huckabee from el paso, TX United States  
This was a great gift for my littles sisters

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful September 5, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yorba Linda, CA United States  
This lip balm is amazing. I am a huge sucker for cute packaging and the rain drop shaped container is what caught my attention in the first place. The lip balm smells really good. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow. WOW! July 17, 2011
Reviewer: 40, Mother of four! from Central Florida, United States  
I keep it by my bedside, in my makeup drawer and in my handbag.  Wonderful product.  It's like a party on your lips!

Was this review helpful to you?