Return to Gloss of Fame
Presley Pink

Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Sandra Coltelli from Newton, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gloss June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Loni Adkins from Milford , OH United States  
perfect gloss! Love the packaging and smell of this gloss! The color is a perfect nude milky pink!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gloss! January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Love this gloss!  The color is gorgeous and it's not sticky.  It looks especially nice on top of a nude lipstick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing!!! April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Emma Rofkar from Curtice, OH United States  
This lip gloss is so amazing! It is the best tasting lip gloss with the perfect pigment. It last a long time. Definitely a must have!  Honestly, if there was a perfume that smelled like it I would totally wear it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gloss of Fame presley pink April 10, 2014
Reviewer: michelle case from el paso, TX United States  
I own many of the Rain lipglosses and love each one. They are pretty and non sticky. smell good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect gloss! July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Amy from Nashville, TN United States  
Would love to see more shades available!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum June 24, 2013
Reviewer: MJ from SC United States  
This smells and tastes wonderful. I have the Presley Pink. I was expecting it to be a little more pink from the pictures online. It is more of a very very light peach. Looks great though alone or over a lipstick. I hope to get more when funds allow!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Pink April 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CHALFONT, PA United States  
The most beautiful shade of pink and moisturizing! Would look great with any complexion. I love every product I have tried so far!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, Great Service! February 8, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer from Madison, WI United States  
Gloss of Fame in Presley Pink is a beautiful color! I have fair skin and blue eyes.It worked well with my skin tone and lip color--it did not wash me out. It's not too milky and I found it to be moisturizing. Also, it arrived at my door very quickly, which I appreciated! I highly recommend Rain and this lip gloss.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Teresa  
love the lip gloss, great service. thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items