Return to Brush
Point of Perfection

Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Rebecca Gregory from Hendersonville, TN United States  
Has great coverage! And its soft and easy to clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this brush January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Guarino from Carencro, LA United States  
I have this brush already in the collection of brushes I had gotten a while back. Loved it so much . I had to get another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Point of Perfection Brush March 5, 2013
Reviewer: Debra Clarke from Yorktown Heights, NY United States  
Brush is nice -it blends the product well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome foundation brush! November 11, 2011
Reviewer: Wendy Wu from Houston, TX United States  
My favorite brush in the bunch. I use it for applying my cream foundation and it glides on effortlessly. Gets all the hard to reach areas of the face. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Cream Foundation's Best Friend October 4, 2011
Reviewer: Britt Thelemann from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I usually just use my finger or a sponge but after speaking with the head makeup artist at rain (Junior) I wanted to try the brush. I love it. Perfect smooth coverage, no streaking and just the softest bristles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love these brushes September 1, 2011
Reviewer: Randi Huckabee from el paso, TX United States  
these brushes are the softest ones that i have found. This specific brush applies the cream foundation really well and i love it. this blends much better than my fingers or a sponge would.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite! July 17, 2011
Reviewer: 40, Mother of four! from Central Florida, United States  
Covers every crevice of your face.  Fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brush March 29, 2011
Reviewer: Deborah Beswick from Chula Vista, CA United States  
Best one for applying foundation

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This brush rocks! December 13, 2010
Reviewer: Kimm Montoya from Henderson, NV United States  
If this is any indication of how the other brushes are, I will throw away my expensive brushes and use these!
This brush is fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?